C.I.I.

I have a C.I.I.

A craft induced injury, that is. I think it’s a wee bit of carpal tunnel — some numbness and pain in the wrist and forearm area. See, I’ve been hard at it in santa’s workshop, trying my hand at embroidery (?!), working on holiday gifts for my family – they’re going to have to be mailed off soon if there is any hope of them arriving by the 25th. Yes. I’m a HARDCORE embroiderer.  Hah.

Oh, but please get better soon, wrist. I am so very hungry to keep at ‘er. Sorry no pictures of the one project in particular that has me in this state – I’ll post some soon. Ow, even this typing is a bit painful. Back to the ice packs for me. Gotta stay in peak form! ROowr!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

