We now resume your regular programming

So I’ve finally come to rest in Toronto. Not that it’s been all that restful yet! Please remind me to reconsider ever moving to a third floor apartment again. That was a LOT of stairs.

But I admit it is quite nice up here. Once I’ve washed off all the grime from the last tenants (ew) I will post some pictures for y’all to see… for now it’s a pretty big accomplishment to have just found a flat surface to type from that isn’t my lap or the floor.

Mostly I just wanted to check in and say hi. I miss you! More soon!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

