Grand Opening!

Wahoo! As promised, I’m happy to let you know that my Etsy shop is full of goodies and ready for business! Since I listed these items over the weekend, my stamp set has been selected for two separate etsy treasuries, too (here and here)! Nice to have some props so soon…!

To celebrate the shop opening I’d going to do another giveaway — this time for one of my new wallets:

Growers Pride Billfold Wallet

Grower's Pride Billfold Wallet

It is made out of the awesome, graphic, webbing-infused plastic that onions and other veggies are sometimes packaged in. I’ve been playing around with the material for a while now, trying to find the right application for it — it’s just so strong and light and splashy!

I’ll draw a random lucky name on Thursday, June 18th, so be sure to leave a comment on this post before then.

Thanks, and have a lovely week!

Best,

Anna

12 Responses

  1. don’t know if you’re willing to ship international, but nathan needs a new wallet! everything is cash cash cash here, and my wallet is all for cards cards cards!

    consider my entry IN!

  2. Oh Banana I saw your etsy posting and they are super top notch quality. I’m so proud and happy for you! I’ve done a wonderful job on all your products! You’re effort shows and I am sure you will reap the spoils of that effort!

    Lrv

  3. haha *edit* YOU’VE!!!! and YOUR!!!!!

    haha bride brain!

  4. Nice work Anna!!! the shop looks great. wishing you many bizniss successes!

  5. BEST wallet ever. and mine is dying. I am totally in 🙂

  6. *sheepish grin*

    Also, congrats on the store. I adore the sparrow brooch.

  7. Cool!

    Front page treasuries, or little sketches?

  8. I was sooo pumped to get the email! Congraulations on launching the store, Anna. Keep rocking it out and living life just as it is. Please enjoy a delicious dinner or two for me…

    Much Love,

    Mike

  9. I swear you replied to this, where’d it go? Maybe I’m going crazy. 🙂

    Those are little poster sketch treasuries- anyone can make one (you, too!) if they just log into etsy at the right time and there’s space for new ones. Those get combed through by Etsy staff and they hand pick ones to be featured on the main page. They don’t necessarily tell you when this happens, but a nice girl who catalogs them in flickr let me know when my Louisa Bag was in one. I’ll send you the link to the flickr page, if you’d like it!

    And.. I think that’s it! Etsy’s easy, anyone can do it, you’ll get the hang of it! 🙂

  10. Anna! Congrats on your store launch! As always, it is an amazing collection of small and beautiful wonders. Thank you for all your patient teaching hours this winter/spring. Craft on!
    love
    Mere.

  11. Grand opening of my baby’s first store — whooohoooo!!
    I too love the sparrow brooch (and everything else, of course!) See you so soon, xoxoxoxoxoxoxox

  12. Very cool, Anna. Thanks so much for sending me the link. Here’s hoping you do terrific online business. Your stuff is so creative!

    Meg

Leave a Reply

