Greeting Cards

“buttons” greeting cards are now listed in the etsy shop!

As are my new snowflake-fantastic holiday cards:

As usual, these cards are printed on a nice thick, sustainably sourced 340 gsm paper. The fronts have a soft satin finish while the inside is uncoated. These cards measure 4×6 inches and are blank inside. Each card is accompanied by a 100% recycled kraft paper envelope. Sold in sets of 5 in the shop, or if you visit my studio I have some for sale individually.

I think both these cards are so nice for sending as Christmas cards or non-denominational winter greeting cards! I really like how my Buttons painting looks as cards – so cute and crafty and cheerful. It occurred to me that the an extra perk of designing my own stationery is now I am never caught without cute cards to send! Maybe this year my Christmas cards will arrive on time… (not likely!)

cheers,

Anna

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

